Err

Shop Online contact

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Pinterest

Study Days with Fergus

Please note: Study Days can be booked worldwide and are confirmed by email. Goods are shipped standard class (2-6 working days) to the UK only. To arrange an order from outside the UK email: office@greatdixter.co.uk or tel: +44 (0) 1797 252 878.

Follow us on Instagram
  
Integrating and Using Bulbs
Monday 29th October 2018
110.00
Getting the Garden Ready
Monday 18th February 2019
110.00
Succession Planting
Monday 11th March 2019
110.00
Good Planting
Monday 1st April 2019
110.00
Nursery Propagation
Monday 15th April 2019
130.00
Succession Planting
Monday 29th April 2019
110.00
Good Planting
Monday 13th May 2019
110.00
Meadow Gardening
Monday 3rd June 2019
110.00
Succession Planting
Monday 17th June 2019
110.00
Nursery Propagation
Monday 19th August 2019
130.00
Exotic Gardening
Monday 9th September 2019
110.00
Integrating and Using Bulbs
Monday 28th October 2019
110.00
 
-

Privacy Statement | Site credits | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Visitor access
© Great Dixter House & Gardens   |   Ltd. Co. No. 7181964 - Registered Charity No. 1134948

Lottery funded